Free Royal Mail UK Standard Delivery On All Orders

Your Cart is Empty

Frank Sinatra - My Way: The Best Of Frank Sinatra Special Edition 2CD


Frank Sinatra - My Way: The Best Of Frank Sinatra Special Edition 2CD, Remastered

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. My Way
  2. Strangers In The Night
  3. New York New York
  4. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  5. Somethin' Stupid
  6. Moon River
  7. What Now My Love
  8. Summer Wind
  9. For Once In My Life
  10. Love And Marriage
  11. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  12. My Kind Of Town
  13. Fly Me To The Moon
  14. I've Got You Under My Skin
  15. Best Is Yet To Come
  16. It Was A Very Good Year
  17. Come Fly With Me
  18. That's Life
  19. Girl From Ipanema
  20. Lady Is A Tramp
  21. Bad Bad Leroy Brown
  22. Mack The Knife
  23. Love's Been Good To Me
  24. LA Is My Lady

Disc: 2

  1. Let's Face The Music And Dance
  2. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  3. Night And Day
  4. Very Thought Of You
  5. Pennies From Heaven
  6. Bewitched
  7. America The Beautiful
  8. All The Way
  9. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  10. Way You Look Tonight
  11. Three Coins In The Fountain
  12. Softly As I Leave You
  13. All Over Nothing At All
  14. Yesterday
  15. Moonlight Serenade
  16. Somewhere My Love
  17. Mrs Robinson
  18. Something
  19. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  20. Send In The Clowns
  21. It Had To Be You
  22. Best Of Everything
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …